Todos

Comandante Nacional  Francisco Rocha-01

 


2º Comandante Nacional


Carlos Pereira-09

  Adjunto Nacional 

Gustavo Gonsalves-40


 


 


Chefes de Secção





 

 

Francisco...

In:

 

É uma Associação de Voluntariado de Proteção Civil devidamente reconhecida pela ANEPC (Autoridade Nacional de Emergência e Proteção Civil) como OVPC (Organização de Voluntários de Proteção...

In:
Task number 126849
Starts at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 15:00
Ends at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Ocorrência: 126849_SALOP.POR

-->1507

<--1645

 

Grupo HM

1541 - Inicio prova 500m

1605 - Inicio prova 1000m

1632 - Inicio Prova 1500m

Starts at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 14:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Treino Mensal - WFR

Starts at Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - 15:00
Ends at Sunday, 4 August, 2019 - 06:00
Location B.V. Peniche , Peniche

Starts at Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 07:00
Ends at Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 16:00
Location Serra de Santa JUsta, Valongo

Starts at Saturday, 6 July, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 7 July, 2019 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Apoio à formação Curso SLR

Starts at Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 19:00
Location Centro de Formação de Penela, R. Nossa Sra. da Conceição 26, 3230-289 Penela

Curso Rapid Car Rescue

Starts at Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 30 June, 2019 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Apoio à formação

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.