Todos

Comandante Nacional  Francisco Rocha-01

 


2º Comandante Nacional


Carlos Pereira-09

  Adjunto Nacional 

Gustavo Gonsalves-40


 


 


Chefes de Secção





 

 

Francisco...

In:

 

É uma Associação de Voluntariado de Proteção Civil devidamente constituída e com CAE 84250 – “Atividades de proteção civil” com uma equipa de intervenção para situações de emergência, que no...

In:
Task number N/A
Starts at Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 15:00
Ends at Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Contas SAR DAY

Task number N/A
Starts at Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 21:00
Ends at Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 02:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Equipamentos radio para SAR DAY

Task number N/A
Starts at Friday, 14 December, 2018 - 21:00
Ends at Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Trauma Imobilizações:

-plano duro;

-maca pluma;

-lençol;

-macaS salvamento.

Task number N/A
Starts at Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 07:00
Ends at Monday, 11 February, 2019 - 20:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

SIMULEX 2019

Task number N/A
Starts at Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 20:00
Ends at Saturday, 8 December, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Manutenção do equipamento SAR DAY 2018

Task number N/A
Starts at Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 21:00
Ends at Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 23:55
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Manutenção equipamento SARDAY

Task number N/A
Starts at Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 00:00
Ends at Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Manutenção de equipamentos SAR DAY

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.