Todos

Comandante Nacional  Francisco Rocha-01

 


2º Comandante Nacional


Carlos Pereira-09

  Adjunto Nacional 

Gustavo Gonsalves-40


 


 


Chefes de Secção





 

 

Francisco...

In:

 

É uma Associação de Voluntariado de Proteção Civil devidamente reconhecida pela ANEPC (Autoridade Nacional de Emergência e Proteção Civil) como OVPC (Organização de Voluntários de Proteção...

In:
Task number 164713
Starts at Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 14:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

N.º. Ocorrência 164713

Saida 1001 Chegada ao TO 1015Entrada 1048 Saida TO 1145

Cod. 9107

Localização 7 Caminhos - Sobrado - Valongo

VLCI03 4OP

VOPE05 4 OP

Starts at Friday, 27 September, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Apoio curso STPC

Starts at Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 13:35
Ends at
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Task number ANEPC - 159948
Starts at Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 09:00
Ends at Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 18:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Formação Operacional de DAE

Starts at Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 - 20:00
Ends at Sunday, 15 September, 2019 - 23:59
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Prevenção DECIR2019

Task number N/A
Starts at Saturday, 12 October, 2019 - 03:00
Ends at Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 19:00
Location B. V. Penela, Penela

Curso RCR

Task number 126849
Starts at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 15:00
Ends at Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Ocorrência: 126849_SALOP.POR

-->1507

<--1645

 

Grupo HM

1541 - Inicio prova 500m

1605 - Inicio prova 1000m

1632 - Inicio Prova 1500m

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.