Todos

Comandante Nacional  Francisco Rocha-01

 


2º Comandante Nacional


Carlos Pereira-09

  Adjunto Nacional 

Gustavo Gonsalves-40


 


 


Chefes de Secção





 

 

Francisco...

In:

 

É uma Associação de Voluntariado de Proteção Civil devidamente constituída e com CAE 84250 – “Atividades de proteção civil” com uma equipa de intervenção para situações de emergência, que no...

In:
Task number 4
Starts at Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 13:00
Location Charneca da Caparica - Quinta de Casamentos, Tv. Chão Verde 55, 4435-174 Rio Tinto, Portugal

Treino SAR TEAM Sul Secção K9

Task number N/A
Starts at Friday, 5 October, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 22:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

BUDAPEST US&R 18

Task number N/A
Starts at Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 21:00
Ends at Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Nós e manobras;

Logistica operacional.

Task number N/A
Starts at Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 19:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

Posto de vigilancia florestal e equipa de Ataque a Incêndios.

Task number N/A
Starts at Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 21:00
Ends at Friday, 3 August, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

STPC, RIT

Task number N/A
Starts at Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 13:30
Ends at Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 20:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

serviços, reunião e apoio base

Task number N/A
Starts at Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 20:00
Ends at Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 01:00
Location Base de apoio logistico, 4440-452 Sobrado, Portugal

SLR, STPC, WFR

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.